• All products are added to your cart.

Public Enemies - Original Sinners USB

1 / 3
19,95 14,95
Ordered before 16:00:00, delivered tomorrow! You got: 03:39 hours
Public Enemies - Original Sinners USB

Album Tracklist:
01. Rise To Power
02. OG Sinners
03. Deadly Combo
04. You’re All Going To Die
05. Crowd’s Gotta Move
06. Public Enemies (Live Edit)
07. Play A Game
08. Sons Of Torture (Public Enemies Remix) – Original By Zany & Ran-D ft. Nikkita
09. Start The Rage (Official Qapital Anthem 2017)
10. Dead ‘N Expired
11. The Incredible (With E-Life)
12. About To Die (ft. Szen)
13. Chopped Up
14. Enemies Of The State


A year of complete domination – the masked faction rising as Original Sinners against the modern state are ready to bombard you with their master plan: PUBLIC ENEMIES – ORIGINAL SINNERS – THE ALBUM.

The date is set when the World will be drowned in the sound of the uprising. Tuesday the 3rd of October will mark the auditory onslaught.
Our tactical plans will be revealed during our pre-mission debriefing on the 18th of September.

After obliterating the forces holding the cornerstones of our uprising: Germany, Belgium and The Netherlands have succumbed to the rise of our underground dominance.
Together, we took on the governing states and together we will continue to seize the global propaganda machine to take back our freedom!

We are the Public Enemies; we are the Original Sinners!